nupian Ferienprogramm Rheiderland Ferienpass    

 Weener:

Angelika Janßen - Harms

Tel: 04951 - 305280

Mail: janssen@weener.de

Nicole Groenewold

Tel: 04951 - 305280

Mail: groenewold@weener.de

Bunde:

Werner Hoffmann

Tel: 04953 - 922140

Mail: hoffmann@jugendbuero-bunde.de

Alina Egger

Tel: 04953 - 922090

Mail: egger@jugendbuero-bunde.de

Anne Miksiunas

Tel: 04953 - 922090

Mail: miksiunas@jugendbuero-bunde.de

Jemgum

Monika Zuidema

Tel: 04958 - 918119

Mail: Monika.Zuidema@jemgum.de

Hilke Behrendt - Niemöller

Tel: 04958 - 9394852

Mail: jzjemgum@jemgum.de

 

 

Kontaktformular

  -->



 

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung