Weener:

Angelika Janßen - Harms

Tel: 04951 - 305272

Mail: janssen-harms@weener.de

Nicole Groenewold

Tel: 04951 - 305201

Mail: groenewold@weener.de

Bunde:

Anne Miksiunas

Tel: 04953 - 2939712

Mail: anne.miksiunas@gemeinde-bunde.de

Alina Egger

Tel: 04953 - 2939713

Mail: alina.egger@gemeinde-bunde.de

Werner Hoffmann

Tel: 04953 - 2939711

Mail: werner.hoffmann@gemeinde-bunde.de

 

Jemgum:

Monika Zuidema

Tel: 04958 - 918119

Mail: monika.zuidema@jemgum.de

 

 

 

 

Kontaktformular

  -->

Bitte beachten Sie auch die Datenschutzerklärung.

BEI FRAGEN: Team

Anne Miksiunas
04953 2939712
anne.miksiunas@gemeinde-bunde.de

Angelika Janssen-Harms
04951 305-280
janssen-harms@weener.de

Nicole Groenewold
04951305-280
groenewold@weener.de

Monika Zuidema
04958 9181-16
monika.zuidema@jemgum.de