Weener:

Angelika Janßen - Harms

Tel: 04951 - 305280

Mail: janssen-harms@weener.de

Nicole Groenewold

Tel: 04951 - 305280

Mail: groenewold@weener.de

Bunde:

Anne Miksiunas

Tel: 04953 - 922090

Mail: miksiunas@jugendbuero-bunde.de

Alina Egger

Tel: 04953 - 922090

Mail: egger@jugendbuero-bunde.de

Werner Hoffmann

Tel: 04953 - 922140

Mail: hoffmann@jugendbuero-bunde.de

Jemgum:

Monika Zuidema

Tel: 04958 - 918119

Mail: monika.zuidema@jemgum.de

 

 

 

 

Kontaktformular

  -->

Bitte beachten Sie auch die Datenschutzerklärung.

BEI FRAGEN: Team

Angelika Janssen-Harms
04951 305-272
janssen-harms@weener.de

Nicole Groenwold
04951305-201
groenewold@weener.de

Monika Zuidema
04958 9181-19
monika.zuidema@jemgum.de